Staff | Junior Achievement of the Michigan Great Lakes

Staff Directory

Shelbee Axsom-Anderson — Education Program Manager, K - 8
616-575-9080 x2232
shelbee.axsom-anderson@ja.org
 
Matt Berger — District Manager - Petosky
231-582-4660
janso@ja.org
 
Amy Cammell — Senior Assistant to the President
616-575-9080 x2234
amy.cammell@ja.org
 
William Coderre, CFRE — President
616-575-9080 x2222
bill.coderre@ja.org
 
Jay Ediger — Senior Vice President of Development
616-575-9080 x2227
jay.ediger@ja.org
 
Diane Holmquist — Administrative Manager - Southwest Michigan
269-968-9188 x7722
diane.holmquist@ja.org
 
Laura Lutterbeck — District Director & Chief Marketing Officer - Kalamazoo/Battle Creek
269-968-9188 x7723
laura.lutterbeck@ja.org
 
Katrina Mahmoud — Development Manager for Special Events
616-575-9080 x2238
katrina.mahmoud@ja.org
 
Carrie Muterspaugh — Senior Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Development
616-575-9080 x2236
carrie.muterspaugh@ja.org
 
Jennifer Rostar — District Director - Lansing
517-371-5437 x3322
jennifer.rostar@ja.org
 
Becky Salach — Accounting Contractor
616-575-9080 x2223
accounting_jamgl@ja.org
 
Haley Smith — Marketing Coordinator
616-575-9080 x2233
haley.smith@ja.org
 
Debi Termaat — Senior Accounting/HR Coordinator
616-575-9080 x2220
debi.termaat@ja.org
 
Lydia Stubbs — Programs Assistant
616-575-9080 x2224
lydia.stubbs@ja.org
 
Missy Summers — Sr. Director of Development/Chief Rural Expansion Officer
616-575-9080 x2240
missy.summers@ja.org
 
Alicia VanNocker — Education Program Coordinator - Southwest Michigan
269-969-9188 x7724
alicia.vannocker@ja.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • "This is great, it fits my curriculum plan perfectly."

    First grade teacher using the online version of JA's Traditional Curriculum
  • "The JA online programming is a success. After his first lesson, my kindergartener has been talking about good and bad choices all afternoon."

    Parent of student using newly released Online Programming
  • "I like to do this type of school work."

    Middle school student using newly released Online Programming
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    Junior Achievement Student

-Supported By-

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Michigan Great Lakes

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program