Staff | Junior Achievement of the Michigan Great Lakes

Staff Directory

Matt Berger — District Manager - NSO
231-582-4660
janso@ja.org
 
Janet Leslie — District Director - JAMM
 
William Coderre, CFRE — President
616-575-9080 x2222
bill.coderre@ja.org
 
Jay Ediger — Senior Vice President of Development
616-575-9080 x2227
jay.ediger@ja.org
 
Brad Gerlach — District Manager - NWSO
231-922-6330
bradley.gerlach@ja.org
 
Greggory Hampshire — Director of Education
616-575-9080 x2225
greggory.hampshire@ja.org
 
Amanda Hentsch — Senior Program Manager
616-575-9080 x2232
amanda.hentsch@ja.org
 
Robert Holsclaw — Grants Writer / Development Manager
616-575-9080 x2235
robert.holsclaw@ja.org
 
Audrey Hutchinson — Marketing Manager
616-575-9080 x2234
audrey.hutchinson@ja.org
 
Ronda Kaechele — Executive Assistant to the President
616-575-9080 x2234
ronda.kaechele@ja.org
 
Carrie Muterspaugh — Senior Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Development
616-575-9080 x2236
carrie.muterspaugh@ja.org
 
Katrina Mahmoud — Development Manager for Special Events
616-575-9080 x2238
katrina.mahmoud@ja.org
 
Kelly Schincariol — Program Manager - Lakeshore
616-844-0800
kelly.schincariol@ja.org
 
Becky Salach — Accounting Contractor
616-575-9080 x2223
Becky@rivertownfinance.com
 
Jamie Sartor — Program Coordinator - JAMM
517-371-5437
jamie.sartor@ja.org
 
Samantha Sevrey — Development & Program Coordinator - JAMM
517-371-5437
samantha.sevrey@ja.org
 
Deborah Smith — Vice President of Education
616-575-9080 x2228
deborah.smith@ja.org
 
Alee'a Ulsh-Cherry — JA Company Coordinator
616-575-9080 x2230
aleea.ulsh-cherry@ja.org
 
Debi Termaat — Senior Accounting/HR Coordinator
616-575-9080 x2220
debi.termaat@ja.org
 
Lydia Stubbs — Program Assistant
616-575-9080 x2224
lydia.stubbs@ja.org
 
Missy Summers — Director of Development
616-575-9080 x2240
missy.summers@ja.org
 
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Michigan Great Lakes

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program