Staff - Junior Achievement of the Michigan Great Lakes

Staff Directory

Matt Berger — District Manager - NSO
231-582-4660
janso@ja.org
 
William Coderre, CFRE — President
616-575-9080 x222
bill.coderre@ja.org
 
Jay Ediger — Senior Vice President of Development
616-575-9080 x227
jay.ediger@ja.org
 
Stacy Farrell — District Manager - NWSO
231-922-6330
janwm@ja.org
 
Greggory Hampshire — Director of Education
616-575-9080 x225
greggory.hampshire@ja.org
 
Amanda Hentsch — Program Manager
616-575-9080 x232
amanda.hentsch@ja.org
 
Ronda Kaechele — Executive Assistant to the President
616-575-9080 x234
ronda.kaechele@ja.org
 
Sarah Khodl — Progam Manager - Lakeshore
616-844-0800
sarah.khodl@ja.org
 
Greg King — Development Manager
616-575-9080 x233
greg.king@ja.org
 
Audrey Mahlie — Marketing Manager
616-575-9080 x238
aubrey.mahlie@ja.org
 
Carrie Muterspaugh — Senior Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Development
616-575-9080 x236
carrie.muterspaugh@ja.org
 
Jessica Notenbaum — Development Manager - Special Events
616-575-9080 x235
jessica.notenbaum@ja.org
 
Becky Salach — Accounting Contractor
616-575-9080 x223
Becky@rivertownfinance.com
 
Jamie Sartor — Program Coordinator - JAMM
517-371-5437
jamie.sartor@ja.org
 
Samantha Sevrey — Development & Program Coordinator - JAMM
517-371-5437
samantha.sevrey@ja.org
 
Deborah Smith — Vice President of Education
616-575-9080 x228
deborah.smith@ja.org
 
Matthew Stacks — Program Assistant
616-575-9080 X230
matthew.stacks@ja.org
 
Missy Summers — Director of Development
616-575-9080 x240
melissa.summers@ja.org
 
Debi Termaat — Senior Accounting/HR Coordinator
616-575-9080 x220
debi.termaat@ja.org
 
Jocelyn Wilder — District Director - JAMM
517-371-5437
jocelyn.wilder@ja,org
 
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Michigan Great Lakes

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program


If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (616) 575-9080 or email us!