Web Content Display

Board of Directors

We appreciate the hard work and dedication of each member that serves on one of our boards.  As pillars in JA of the Michigan Edge and our community, these individuals show they truly care about the future success of our youth.  Thank you.

Executive Committee

 Nick Arcaro, Board Chair

 Miller Tool and Die 

Dianna Hueber, Chair Elect

PC Solutions

Dan Draper, 1st Vice Chair

Jackson Co. ISD 

Shelley Jusick, Secretary

Jackson Magazine

Jeff McNally

Citizens Gas Fuel

Jack Townsley 

Lenawee ISD- Tech Center

 Christopher Potts, Treasurer 

Bond and Company

Donovan Cronkhite, Past Board Chair


Board of Directors

Tammie Furguson

Comerica Bank

Bob Lefere

Pioneer Foundry Co. Inc.

Beverly Burger

Consumers Energy -Retired

 Dale Robert

State Farm Agent

Erik Lawson

County National Bank

Kevin Oxley

Jackson County ISD

Jamie McKibbin

McKibbin Media Group

Karen Farr

Eaton Corporation

Col. Dave Hill

United States Army - Retired

Baker College

Carrie Schneider

Consumers Energy

Dr. Amy DeSonia

Baker College

Beverly Burger

Retired: Consumers Energy

Cari Bushinski

Northwest School District 

Mike Maske

Alro Steel Corporation


Emeritis Board

Bob Michaels

RJ Michaels Creative Group

Randy Glick

Alro Steel Corporation 

Dave Puckett
American 1 Credit Union
Camiel Thorrez
C. Thorrez Industries