Board | Junior Achievement of Mid-Michigan

JA of Mid Michigan Advisory Board

Matthew Christensen — Chairperson of the Board
AVP Advanced Care Systems Innovation Group
Jackson National Life Insurance Company
Chuck Maniaci — Immediate Past Chair, Vice Chair, JA Starmakers
Community Leader
Lea Ammerman — Vice-Chair, Volunteers
Senior Vice President of Branches
Michigan State University Federal Credit Union
Karl Griffin — Vice Chair, Golf
Industrial Property Manager
Dart Development Group
Craig Bull — Secretary
Vice President, Commercial Banking
Independent Bank
Terri Lentz — Executive Committee Member at Large
Regional Account Executive
Adams Outdoor
Jennifer Bowman
Director of Government & Media Affairs
Michael Debri
Core Business Banking Relationship Manager
Huntington Bank
Aaron Fuller, CBIP
Principal Consultant
Superior Data Strategies
Becky Holnagel
Vice President of Acturial Services
Accident Fund Holdings, Inc.
David Kruger
Vice President
Sparrow Thoracic Cardiovascular Institute
Chris LaGrand
Senior Vice President & Corporate Counsel
Woda Management & Real Estate, LLC
Steve Opper
Vice President, New Business Development
Daniel Thelen
Executive Vice President
Auto-Owners Insurance Company
Annie Wittenberg
Vice President
Mercantile Bank
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Mid-Michigan

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a