Leadership | Junior Achievement of Middle Tennessee

Junior Achievement of Middle Tennessee LEADERSHIP

Trent Klingensmith

Trent Klingensmith – President

(615) 627-1184
trentk@janash.com

Rachel Dyer

Rachel Dyer – Sr. Director of Operations & Programs

(615) 627-1194
racheld@janash.com

Jennifer Galligan

Jennifer Galligan – Sr. Development & Marketing Manger

(615) 627-1187
jenniferg@janash.com

Abby Banks

Abby Banks – Special Events Manager

(615) 627-1183
abbyb@janash.com

Kevin Clavin

Kevin Clavin – Grant Writer

kevinc@janash.com

Kim Young

Kim Young – District Manager- Rutherford County

(615) 305-8879
kimberlyy@janash.com

Spencer Sims

Spencer Sims – Administrative & Operations Assistant

(615) 627-1200
spencers@janash.com

Faith Johnson

Faith Johnson – JA BizTown Manager

(615) 627-1205
faithj@janash.com

Hannah Hess

Hannah Hess – Program Manager

(615) 627-1185
HannahH@janash.com

Ben Vos

Ben Vos – Program Manager

(615) 627-1186
benv@janash.com

Sheila Yoder

Sheila Yoder – JA STEM Summit Coordinator

(615) 627-1203
sheilay@janash.com

Karen Boom

Karen Boom – Program Coordinator

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Middle Tennessee

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program