Junior Achievement of North Louisiana, Inc.

2018-2019 Board of Directors


Josh O. Clayton, Chairman

Attorney At Law
Joshua O. Clayton Law


Keith Burton, Vice Chairman , Liaison - Caddo Parish Schools
Chief Academic Officer-Caddo Parish Schools


David Watters, Treasurer
CPA & Controller, Morris & Dickson Co. LLC


Victoria Cunningham, Secretary
North Caddo Medical Center-EMS


Lyle H. Jeansonne, Immediate Past Chair
Executive Vice President-Chief Credit Officer

Citizen's National Bank


Hardy D. Foreman, Past Chair

Carr, Riggs & Ingram


Scott Smith, Director
Superintendent, Bossier Parish Schools


Dr. Lamar Goree, Director
Superintendent Caddo Parish Schools


Emma Jordan, Liaison - Bossier Parish Schools 
Supervisor of Middle School Instruction


Gayle Flowers, Director

Bossier Parish Community College 

Erik S. VigenDirector
Attorney & General Counsel, The Broyles Group


Kenneth Krueger



Dany Martin, Director
Wealth Advisor, Williams Financial Advisors


Don Howard, Director

Southern University


Joey HinderbergerDirector



Jerry EdwardsDirector

Partner, Blanchard, Walker, O'Quinn & Roberts


Dr. Nancy Miller, Director



Roy Prestwood, Director

Heard, McElroy & Vestal


Jeffrey LeBlanc, Director

Querbes & Nelson


Chad Kelly, Director

Sam's Wholesale Bossier


Julie Gilley, Sr. Financial Analyst



William Street, Financial & Retirement Planning

Rosestone Financial Group/Amerprise


Nita Cook
President / Executive Director
Junior Achievement of North Louisiana