Junior Achievement Laureates

Click on each Laureate's name to read their biography!

2019 Junior Achievement Laureates

Dr. R. Pat Day- First United Methodist Church, Shreveport, Pastor

Keith J. Evans-Brammer Engineering, Inc., CEO and President

Cherie-Ann Nathan, MD, FACS-L.S.U. Health Shreveport,

         Chairman of the Otolaryngology/Head and neck Surgery Department

2018 Junior Achievement Laureates

William H. Broyles, II- The Broyles Group

Scott P. Sealy, Sr.-Sealy & Company, Chairman

Craig Spohn-Cyber Innovation Center, Executive Director

2017 Junior Achievement Laureates

B. Wayne Brown- Brown Builders, LLC, Chairman of the Board

Sarah D. Collier-Collier Investments, Inc. DBA, Manpower

Richard H. Wright-Community Investor

2016 Junior Achievement Laureates

Jimmy D. Gosslee - Coldwell Banker Gosslee, CEO

Gregory I. L. Kallenberg Film Prize Foundation, Founder & Executive Director

Jon Q-Petersen - Marlin Exploration & Petersen Enterprises, President

2015 Junior Achievement Laureates

Robert P. Bowman - Bowman Systems, LLC., Founder & CEO

Laura P. Crawford Centenary Suzuki School, Founder & Director

Robert W. FitzGerald - FitzGerald Contractors, LLC., Retired CEO

2014 Junior Achievement Laureates

Grady C. Golden - Builders Supply Company, Inc., Chairman of the Board & Co-Owner

Robert A. Nichols - Eagle Distributing of Shreveport, Inc., Owner & Chairman of the Board

Mike Stanberry - Metro Aviation, Inc., President

2013 Junior Achievement Laureates

Linda Biernacki  - Fire Tech Systems, Inc., President

Dr. James B. Henderson  - Bossier Parish Community College, Chancellor

Lacy H. Williams, MD  - Will-Drill Resources, Inc., Founder & President

2012 Junior Achievement Laureates

William G. Anderson  - Anderson Oil and Gas, President

George D. Nelson, Jr.  - Querbes Nelson and Louisiana Companies, President

Harold W. Turner  - Red River Bank, President

2011 Junior Achievement Laureates

Anil Nanda, MD  - LSU Health Sciences Center, Professor & Chairman of the Department of Neurosurgery

Phillip Rozeman, MD - Cardiovascular Consultants, President

H.E. "Bud" Storer -  Storer Equipment, Chairman & CEO

2010 Junior Achievement Laureates

John W. Dean -  Heard, McElroy & Vestal, Managing Partner

Chris P. Gabriel -  Allstate Insurance Company, Owner Agent

Harry E. McInnis, Jr. - McInnis Brothers Construction, Inc., President

2009 Junior Achievement Laureates

George P. Fritze -  Red River Motor Company, Dealer

Edward N. Henderson -  Arkansas Louisiana Gas Company, Executive Vice President

Charles E. Meehan - Volunteers of America of North Louisiana, President & CEO

2008 Junior Achievement Laureates

Joe N. Averett, Jr. -  Crystal Gas Storage, Inc., President & CEO

Robert B. Hamm -  Berg, Inc., President & CEO

Thomas J. Williams - Williams Financial Advisors, Founder & President

2007 Junior Achievement Laureates

Rand H. Falbaum -  Gordon, Inc., President

Roy Griggs -  Griggs Enterprises, Inc., President & CEO

W. Clinton Rasberry, Jr. - Crestview Woods, L.L.P., Owner

2006 Junior Achievement Laureates

Ollie S. Tyler - Caddo Parish Public Schools, Superintendent

Steven C. Walker - JPMorgan Chase, Regional Middle Market Segment Manager & Market President

C. Cody White, Jr. - Heard, McElroy & Vestal, Managing Partner

2005 Junior Achievement Laureates

J. Peter Gaffney - Heard, McElroy & Vestal, Managing Partner

Ivan I. Smith, Jr. - Ivan Smith Furniture, Owner

Michael H. Woods - Woods Operating Company, Inc., President

2004 Junior Achievement Laureates

John C. McDonald, MD - LSU Health Sciences Center, Chancellor

George E. McInnis - McInnis Brothers Construction, Inc., Chairman of the Board

Donald A. Webb - Centenary College, President Emeritus

2003 Junior Achievement Laureates

E.R. "Bo" Campbell - Hibernia Corporation, Chairman of the Board

Donald G. Mack, MD - Pierremont Pediatrics, Pediatrician

Vincent J. Marsala, Ph.D. - LSU Shreveport, Assistant Professor

2002 Junior Achievement Laureates

Harold R. Bicknell - The Orthopedic Clinic, Surgeon

Donald J. Zadeck - Zadeck Energy Group, Inc., President

2001 Junior Achievement Laureates

Donald E. Jones - Jones Brothers Company, Inc., Co-Owner

Willis L. Meadows - Wheless Industries, President

Aaron Selber, Jr. - Investor

2000 Junior Achievement Laureates

James N. Fritze - Red River Motor Company, Dealer

Norman V. Kinsey - Transco Energy Company, Founder

J. Dudley Talbot, MD - Willis-Knighton Health System, Chief of Obstetrics

1999 Junior Achievement Laureates

John J. Doles, Jr. - Discus Oil Corporation, Vice President

Charles Knight, Sr., MD - Highland Clinic, Surgeon

Hal Sutton - Professional Golfer

1998 Junior Achievement Laureates

L.R. Brammer, Jr. - Brammer Engineering, Inc., President

Ike Muslow, MD - Brooks VA Medical Center, Internist

Hon. Tom Stagg - Western District of Louisiana, Senior United States Federal Judge

1997 Junior Achievement Laureates

James E. Davison - Davison Motor Company, Inc., Owner

James K. Elrod - Willis-Knighton Health System, CEO

L. Frank Moore - Frymaster Industries, President & CEO

1996 Junior Achievement Laureates

Wallace Brown, MD - Surgeon

George D. Nelson, Sr. - Life Insurance Company of Louisiana, Founder & President

Nicholas H. Wheless, Jr. - Wheless Industries, Chairman of the Board

1995 Junior Achievement Laureates

Louis Pendleton, DDS - Ark-La-Tex Communications Committee, Founder

Virginia K. Shehee - Kilpatrick Life Insurance Company, President & CEO

Donald Weir, Sr. - Arkansas Louisiana Gas Company, Chairman of the Board

1994 Junior Achievement Laureates

John Franks -  Franks Petroleum Co., Founder & President

Samuel P. Peters -  Consultant

Albert Sklar -  Sklar & Phillips Oil Company, Founding Partner & President