Staff | Junior Achievement of North Central Ohio

JA of North Central Ohio Team


John Weil
Interim President
Denice Schafer
Chief Academic Officer




Denice Schafer
Senior District Director: Summit and Portage County
Holly Dawson (Camp)
District Manager: Ashland, Coshocton, Crawford, Holmes, Knox, Marion, Medina, Morrow, Richland, and Wayne Counties
Ginnie Adams
District Manager: Summit County
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of North Central Ohio

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a