JA Board | Junior Achievement of Northern Nevada

JA of Northern Nevada Executive Committee Members

Lynn Lundahl — Chair
VP/ Nevada Division Manager
Washington Federal
Diane Bates — Vice Chair
Director of Compensation/ Benefits
Jim McClenahan — Treasurer
Director of Corporate Relations
Chris Uboldi  — Secretary
Business Banking Regional Manager
Bank of the West
Bryce Clutts — President
Member at Large
ACCO Development Group

Board Members

Greg Martin
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Toby Basta
VP Building Group
Q&D Construction
Andrew Diedrichsen
VP Relationship Manager
Bank of America
Alex Fuller
Major Account Manager
Office Depot, Inc.
Jason Shipp
Operations Manager
John L. Chase, M.D. F.A.C.S.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Connor Mix
Digital Project Manager
John D. Murphy
Sales Manager
Cumulus Media
Hash Kakar
District Manager
Wells Fargo
Traci Davis
Washoe County School District
Jessie Greer, MSRE, CCIM, CPM
Avison Young
Kathleen A. Sparks
Branch Manager
Nevada State Bank
Darrell Plummer
Owner/ Broker
Sierra Nevada Properties
Elaine Alexander
Elaine Alexander CPA
David Taylor
Community Relations Manager
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Northern Nevada

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a