JA Board | Junior Achievement of Northern Nevada

JA of Northern Nevada Executive Committee Members

Greg Martin
Past Chair
Edward Jones
DiAnna Huntsman
BMC Software
Lynn Lundahl
Vice Chair
Washington Federal
Elaine Alexander, CPA
Elaine Alexander CPA
Diane Bates
Renown Health

Board Members

Christopher Uboldi
Bank of the West
Stefanie McCaffrey
NV Energy
Toby Basta
Q&D Construction
Alex Fuller
Office Depot, Inc.
Jason Shipp
John L. Chase, M.D. F.A.C.S.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Connor Mix
John D. Murphy
Cumulus Media
Jim McClenahan
Bryce Clutts
ACCO Developement Group
Traci Davis
Washoe County School District
Jessie Greer, MSRE, CCIM, CPM
Avison Young
Kathleen A. Sparks
Nevada State Bank
Darrell Plummer
Sierra Nevada Properties
Hash Kakar
Wells Fargo
Andrew Diedrichsen
Bank of America
David Taylor
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Northern Nevada

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (775) 323-8084 or email us!