Cincinnati Office

644 Linn St., Suite 1024 Cincinnati OH 45203   

Phone: 513.346.7100 
Fax: 513.346.7105 
Information: oki@ja.org 
MapQuest Directions To This Location 

FROM I-75 South 
Take exit 1G to Freeman Avenue (go straight at light).  
Turn left at next light onto 8th Street. 
Turn right at next light onto Linn Street. 
Our office is in the Holiday Office Park building on your left.  (You will need to use the left turn lane to make a "U-turn").

From I-75 North 
Take exit 1D/US 50 West onto 6th Street Viaduct toward Linn Street/River Rd. 
6th Street Viaduct becomes West 6th Street Expressway 
Take ramp toward Linn Street/Dalton Avenue 
Turn right on Linn Street. 
Our office is in the Holiday Office Park building on your right.
 

STAFF

 

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Ebel President 513-346-7100 ext. 101 greg.ebel@ja.org
Jeff Brokamp Senior Vice President of Education 513-346-7100 ext. 113 jeff.brokamp@ja.org 
Beth Cundiff Grants Manager 513-346-7100 ext. 128 beth.cundiff@ja.org  
Nancy Finke Controller 513-346-7100 ext. 105 nancy.finke@ja.org
Tom Hukle Director of Special Events 513-346-7100 ext. 102 tom.hukle@ja.org
Nicole Griffith Special Events Manager 513-346-7100 ext. 104 nicole.griffith@ja.org
Mia Middleton Program Manager 513-346-7100 ext. 107 mia.middleton@ja.org
Angie Smith District Manager - Northern Kentucky 513-346-7100 ext. 110 angie.smith@ja.org
Gayle Stanek Executive Assistant 513-346-7100 ext. 106 gayle.stanek@ja.org
Brigitta Witsken Director of IT and Graphics   brigitta.witsken@ja.org