Greater Cincinnati Business Hall of Fame Selection Committee | Junior Achievement of OKI Partners

Greater Cincinnati Hall of Fame Selection Committee

Selection Committee

Scott Robertson- RCF Group (Chair)
John Barrett- Western Southern Financial Group
Patty Basti- KPMG LLP
Edward F. "Hap" Castleberry- Retired
David Cook- TriHealth
Mike Keating-The Christ Hospital Health Network
Elizabeth Pierce –Cincinnati Museum Center
Janet Reid- BRBS World LLP
George Schaefer- Fifth Third Bank
Jamie Smith-Cincinnati Business Courier
George Vincent-Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Steering Committee

Scott Robertson- RCF Group (Chair)
Edward F. "Hap" Castleberry- Retired
Elizabeth Pierce-The Museum Center

2021 Laureate Representatives

Ms. Carrie Hayden- Representative for John Hayden
Ms. Vickie Monroe- Representative for Joe Mayernik
Ms. Morgan Rigaud- Representative forEd Rigaud
Mr. Eddie Rigaud- Representative for Ed Rigaud
Ms. Delores Hargrove-Young- Representative for Pauline Strayhorn
Ms. Tricia Collins- Representative for Peg Wyant

Event Staff

Laura Randall
Scotty Swemba
Gayle Stanek
Jeff Taylor


  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of OKI Partners

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a