Staff | Junior Achievement of OKI Partners - Cincinnati/Dayton/Richmond - 2016

JA of OKI Partners Staff


Greg Ebel
President and CEO
Jeff Brokamp
Senior Vice President of Education
Laura Randall-Tepe
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships


Donna Damon
Director of Special Events
MaryAnn Wagner
Grants Administration Director


Steffany Reid
Brigitta Witsken
Director of IT & Graphics
Gayle Stanek
Executive Assistant


Dionne Owens
District Director, Cincinnati
Angie Smith
District Director, Northern Kentucky
Melissa Davis
District Manager- Eastern Indiana
Katie Bartmess
Volunteer Coordinator
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of OKI Partners - Cincinnati/Dayton/Richmond -

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a