Board | Junior Achievement of the Permian Basin

JA of the Permian Basin Board Members

Neel Huey — Chair
Frost Bank
Shem Culpepper — Treasurer
First Basin Credit Union
Karmen Bryant — Secretary
Jane Baker — Immediate Past Chair
Security Bank
Katie Boyd
First Capital Bank
Thomas Crowe — Director
Sally Hernandez — Director
Prosperity Bank
Julie Huff — Director
Todd Lincoln — Director
West Texas State Bank
Danita Maldonado — Director
Blaze Resources
David O'Brien — Director
Elizabeth Rainey — Director
Midland College
Augustine Rodriguez — Director
Heritage USA Federal Credit Union
Garret Stauder — Director
HEB Grocery
Mark Williams — Director
My Community Credit Union
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Permian Basin

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (432) 682-4966 or email us!