Contact Us

Junior Achievement of South Central PA

610 South George Street

York, PA 17401

717-843-8028

JA of South Central PA has a number of staff to support the organization's goals and objectives. The majority are part-time employees and many work from satellite offices. The best way to reach them is thru email.  The following is a listing of staff with notations as to their general area of responsibility.


 

Tom Russell
President
tom@jascpa.org

   

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

Programs

Heidi Potter
Senior Vice President, Programs
heidi@jascpa.org


 

 

 

 

 

The core of our organization focuses on program delivery.
There are two major groups:
   1. Non-classroom programs (JA BizTown, JA Symposium, STEM Summit, REAL Life, and YES!) 

   2. In-class programs  

 

JA BizTown

Kim McGowan
Director of JA BizTown
kim@jascpa.org 

 

JA BizTown Staff:

Dawn Gerhardt
Chris Iati
Jennifer Martyn

Mary Paolantonio

L
isa Wivagg

--------------------------------------------------------------

           

STEM Summit 

 

Kim Zech
Director of STEM Summit
kzech@jascpa.org

 

 

REAL Life

Erika Donovan
Director of REAL Life
erika@jascpa.org

 

 

YES!

Trisha Comstock
Director of YES!
trisha@jascpa.org

 

 

STEM Summit, REAL LIFE, & YES! Staff:
Asha Makam
Beth Anderson
Chris McCormack
Chris Royer
Denise Tushingham
Katie Crenshaw
Kristen Santos
Lisa Vaughn
Mycenea Worley
Shannon Baker
Stephanie Wells
Todd Trimmer
Veronica Gemma
Joy Cobb

 

Allison Kierce 
Vice President Volunteer Engagement
STEM-Real Life-YES!
allison@jascpa.org 

    
                                              

Julia Junkin
Volunteer Engagement Manager
Julia@jascpa.org

 




Andrea Bievenour
Volunteer Engagement Manager
Andrea@jascpa.org

 


Angela Kaja
Volunteer Engagement Manager
Anjela @jascpa.org



Megan Gilbert
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Megan@jascpa.org

-------------------------------------

In-Class Programs

Gini Riese
Vice President In-class Programs
gini@jascpa.org                                                          

    

 

 

 

 

                 

            

                                                         

 

JA in-class programs are completed by volunteers in the classroom. We have a special team that works with schools and volunteers in this effort. They are aligned by school district as listed below:
 

 

Michelle Richard           
Clearance Coordinator
& Program Manager  
michelle@jascpa.org 


 

Joanne Badger
Program Manager
joanne@jascpa.org

 


Derry Township School District
Lower Dauphin School District

 

 

 

 

 


Eastern Lancaster Co. School District
Elizabethtown School District
Lampeter-Strasburg School District
Lebanon City School District
Manheim Township School District               Penn Manor School District   
Pequea Valley School District 
School District of Lancaster                     

 

 

Mia Welaish
Program Manager
mwelaish@jascpa.org

 

 
Cocalico School District
Columbia Borough School District
Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal School District
Ephrata Area School District
Hempfield School District
Manheim Central School District
Warwick School District

 

 

Tammy Stephens-Meisenhelter
Program Manager
tammy@jascpa.org

 

 
Central York School District
Conewago Valley School District
Dover Area School District
 

 

 

 


 

Krista Hoppel
Program Manager
krista@jascpa.org

 

 

Hanover Public School District
Northern York County chool District
South Western School District
Spring Grove Area School District





 

 


Diane Peterson

Program Manager
diane@jascpa.org

 

 

Dallastown Area School District
Northeastern School District

School District of the City of York
School District of the City of York Charter 
West York Area School District
York Suburban School District

 

 

 

Mary Reinhard
Director, In-Class Programs
  
mary@jascpa.org





 

 

 


Carlisle Area School District
East Pennsboro Area School District
South Middleton School District
Susquenita School District

West Shore School District
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steph Snyder
Program Manager
steph@jascpa.org



 

 


Bishop McDevitt High School
Good Shepherd School
St. Joseph School - Mechanicsburg
St. Stephen's Episcopal School 








 

 

Elizabeth Hamilton
Program Manager 
elizabeth@jascpa.org

 


 

Camp Hill School District
Central Dauphin School District
Harrisburg City School District
Steelton-Highspire School District
Susquehanna Township School District

 

 

 

 

Jen Metz                       Program Manager jmetz@jascpa.org

 

Penny Kehoe                   Program Manager penny@jascpa.org

 

 

 

Jen Hartman

Program Manager
jhartman@jascpa.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Cumberland Valley School District
Mechanicsburg Area School District



 

 

 

 

Eastern York School District
Red Lion Area School District
South Eastern School District                 Southern York County School District

 

 

 

 

 

Annville-Cleona School District, Bermudian Springs, Big Spring, Blue Mountain, Chambersburg Area, Cornwall-Lebanon, Eastern Lebanon Co., Fairfield Area,
Fannett-Metal, Gettysburg Area,
Greencast-Antrim Area,Greenwood, Halifax Area, Juniata, Lewisburg Area, Line Mountain, Littlestown Area, Mahanoy Area, Middletown Area, Midd-West, Mifflin County, Mifflinburg Area, Millersburg Area, Minersville Area,             Mount Carmel Area, Newport, North Schuylkill, Northern Lebanon, Palmyra Area, Pine Grove Area, Pottsville Area, Saint Clair Area, Schuylkill Haven Area, Selinsgrove Area, Shamokin Area, Shenandoah Valley, Shikellamy, Shippensburg Area, Solanco, Tamaqua Area, Tri-Valley, Tuscarora, Upper Adams, Upper Dauphin Area, Warrior Run, Waynesboro Area, West Perry and Wiliams Valley School Districts


 

       

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing & Development

To support the program efforts we have a staff focused on marketing and fundraising.  
The following team oversees this work:
 

Amy Jansky                                                    
Senior Vice President - Marketing & Development                                                   
amy@jascpa.org

                                   
 

 

 

Becky Doumaux

Vice President of Development
becky@jascpa.org 

 

Chris Clemens

Director of Marketing & Public Relations 
chris@jascpa.org

 


Betsi Zikmund
Director of Special Projects
betsi@jascpa.org

 


Tiffanie Falkenstein  
Director of Development
tiffanie@jascpa.org                                                                                                                                            

 

 

 

Kelly Anderson

Communications Manager
kelly@jascpa.org

 

 

Elaine Fogdall 
Grant Development Manager  
elaine@jascpa.org

 


Sandy Loeffelholz
Development Manager
sandy@jascpa.org

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Administrative Support

Additionally, there are several people who provide support to the total organization.  The following
team oversees this work:

Sandra Moler                              
Director of Administrative Services
sandra@jascpa.org                    
 

           

 

Brian Lucia
Administrative Support Manager
brian@jascpa.org


Barry Winter
Finance Director
barry@jascpa.org
 

 

Michele Shirey
Administrative Assistant
shirey@jascpa.org