Contact Us

Junior Achievement of South Central PA

610 South George Street • York • PA • 17401 • (717)843-8028 (Main Office)

3211 North Front Street • Harrisburg • PA • 17110 • (717)232-4099

115 East King Street • Lancaster • PA 17602 • (717)696-6210

JA of South Central PA has a number of staff to support the organization's goals and objectives. The majority are part-time employees and many work from satellite offices. The best way to reach them is through email. The following is a listing of staff with notations as to their general area of responsibility.


 

Tom Russell
President
trussell@jascpa.org

   -------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

Programs

Heidi Potter
Senior Vice President, Programs
hpotter@jascpa.org

 

JA BizTown

Kim McGowan
Vice President of JA BizTown
kmcgowan@jascpa.org 

 

JA BizTown Staff:

Dawn Gerhardt

Chris Iati
Diana Leppo
Carla McIntosh
Jennifer Martyn
Lisa Wivagg

Tammy Stephens-Meisenhelder                                                                                                

--------------------------------------------------------------

STEM Summit 

Katie Crenshaw
Director of STEM Summit
kcrenshaw@jascpa.org

 

REAL Life

Erika Donovan
Director of REAL Life
edonovan@jascpa.org

 

 

YES!

Kristen Santos
Director of YES!
ksantos@jascpa.org

 

STEM Summit, REAL LIFE, & YES! Staff:

Beth Anderson
Chris McCormack
Denise Tushingham
Jared Auchey
Kathi Kunkel
Kelly Cook
Lisa Vaughn
Mia Varone
Shannon Baker
Sue Belnick
Sue McKim
Todd Trimmer
Valarie Ryerson
 

----------------------------------------------------------------

Allison Kierce 
Vice President Volunteer Engagement
STEM-Real Life-YES!
akierce@jascpa.org 

    
                                              

Julia Junkin
Director, Volunteer Engagement 
jjunkin@jascpa.org

 


Shannon Baker
Volunteer Engagement Manager
sbaker@jascpa.org

Megan Gilbert
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
mgilbert@jascpa.org



Sherry Martin
Volunteer Engagement Manager
smartin@jascpa.org
 

-----------------------------------------------------------

Classroom Programs

Gini Riese
Vice President Classroom Programs
griese@jascpa.org                                                          

    

 

 

                 

            

                                                         

 

JA classroom programs are completed by volunteers in the classroom. We have a special team that works with schools and volunteers in this effort. They are aligned by school district as listed below:
 

 

Michelle Richard           
Clearance Coordinator
& Program Manager  
mrichard@jascpa.org 


 

Joanne Badger
Program Manager
jbadger@jascpa.org

 

 

Derry Township School District                    Lower Dauphin School District

 

 

 

 

 


Eastern Lancaster Co. School District
Elizabethtown School District
Lampeter-Strasburg School District
Lebanon City School District
Manheim Township School District          Northern York County School District            Penn Manor School District                      Pequea Valley School District                      School District of Lancaster                     

 

 

Mia Welaish
Program Manager
mwelaish@jascpa.org

 

 
Cocalico School District
Columbia Borough School District
Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal School District
Ephrata Area School District
Hempfield School District
Manheim Central School District
Warwick School District

 

 

Tammy Stephens-Meisenhelter
Program Manager
tmeisenhelter@jascpa.org

 

 
Central York School District
Conewago Valley School District
Dover Area School District
 

 

 

 
 


Stacey Hicks
Program Manager
shicks@jascpa.org


 

 

 

Dallastown Area School District
Northeastern School District

School District of the City of York
School District of the City of York Charter 
West York Area School District
York Suburban School District

 

 

 

Mary Reinhard
Director, Classroom Programs
  
mreinhard@jascpa.org





 

 

 

Carlisle Area School District
East Pennsboro Area School District
South Middleton School District
Susquenita School District

West Shore School District
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steph Snyder
Program Manager
ssnyder@jascpa.org



 

 

 

Bishop McDevitt High School
Good Shepherd School
St. Joseph School - Mechanicsburg
St. Stephen's Episcopal School 








 

 

Tami Hertzler
Program Manager

thertzler@jascpa.org

 

 

 


 

Camp Hill School District
Central Dauphin School District
Harrisburg City School District
Steelton-Highspire School District
Susquehanna Township School District

 

 

 

 

Jen Metz                      Program Manager              jmetz@jascpa.org

 

 

 

Penny Kehoe                   Program Manager pkehoe@jascpa.org

 

 

 

Jen Hartman

Program Manager
jhartman@jascpa.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Cumberland Valley School District  Mechanicsburg Area School District



 

 

 

 

 

 

Eastern York School District                    Hanover Public School District                          Red Lion Area School District                      South Eastern School District                 Southern York County School District          South Western School District                    Spring Grove Area School District

 

 

 

Annville-Cleona School District, Bermudian Springs, Big Spring, Blue Mountain, Chambersburg Area, Cornwall-Lebanon, Eastern Lebanon Co., Fairfield Area, Fannett-Metal, Gettysburg Area, Greencastle-Antrim Area, Greenwood, Halifax Area, Juniata, Lewisburg Area, Line Mountain, Littlestown Area, Mahanoy Area, Middletown Area, Midd-West, Mifflin County, Mifflinburg Area, Millersburg Area, Minersville Area,             Mount Carmel Area, Newport, North Schuylkill, Northern Lebanon, Palmyra Area, Pine Grove Area, Pottsville Area, Saint Clair Area, Schuylkill Haven Area, Selinsgrove Area, Shamokin Area, Shenandoah Valley, Shikellamy, Shippensburg Area, Solanco, Tamaqua Area, Tri-Valley, Tuscarora, Upper Adams, Upper Dauphin Area, Warrior Run, Waynesboro Area, West Perry and Wiliams Valley School Districts



 

       

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing & Development

To support the program efforts, we have a staff focused on marketing, development, and fundraising.  The following team oversees this work:
 

Becky Doumaux
Vice President, Community Development
bdoumaux@jascpa.org 

 

Tiffanie Falkenstein  
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
tfalkenstein@jascpa.org
  

 

Betsi Zikmund
Director, Special Projects
bzikmund@jascpa.org

 

Angela Kaja
Director of Marketing
akaja@jascpa.org

 

 

Karen McMillin

Strategic Initiatives Manager

kmcmillin@jascpa.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Events

To support the efforts for special fundraising events (A Global Tasting, STEM Corporate Challenge, Bowl-a-thon, and Brews Around Town), the following team focuses on this effort:

Kim Zech
Vice President, Special Events
kzech@jascpa.org



Jessica Sweigart
Special Events Manager
jsweigart@jascpa.org



 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Administrative Support

Additionally, there are several people who provide support to the total organization.  The following team oversees this work:

Sandra Moler                              
Director of Administrative Services
smoler@jascpa.org                    
           

 

Kelly Anderson
Communications Manager
kanderson@jascpa.org

 

Brian Lucia 
Administrative Support Manager       
blucia@jascpa.org


Barry Winter     
Vice President, Finance 
bwinter@jascpa.org

 

 

Michele Shirey 
Administrative Assistant   
mshirey@jascpa.org