Staff | Junior Achievement of Southeast Texas

JA of Southeast Texas Staff

Administration

 Joseph Burke             

 President                                                  713.337.4768  jburke@jahouston.org
 Marlene Meyers  Business Manager                                 713.337.4763  mmeyers@jahouston.org
 Liisa Williams             Accountant   713.337.4764  lwilliams@jahouston.org

 

Development

 Stephanie Canahuati  Special Events Manager  713.337.4781  scanahuati@jahouston.org
 Monica Caudillo  Philanthropy Advisor  713.337.4771  mcaudillo@jahouston.org

 Nikki Hanley

 Special Events Manager  713.337.4777  nhanley@jahouston.org
 Jim McCaskill  Director of Community Partnerships  713.337.4780  jmccaskill@jahouston.org
 Ryan Purser  Vice President of Special Events  713.337.4770  rpurser@jahouston.org
 Camryn Wells  Grant Writer   713.682.4500  cwells@jahouston.org

  

Education

 Jennifer Anderson           Executive Vice President - Education           713.337.4790  janderson@jahouston.org
 Courtney Azuike  District Director - Katy  281.396.2439  courtneyazuike@katyisd.org
 Tiffany Burgdorf  Program Manager  713.682.4500  tburgdorf@jahouston.org
 Ne'Cole Caldwell  Vice President of Education  713.337.4769  ncaldwell@jahouston.org

 Suma Chavez 

 Executive Assistant  713.337.4787  schavez@jahouston.org
 Rebecca Coulter  Program Manager - North  713.337.4772  rcoulter@jahouston.org
 Carla Crowe  Program Manager - Central  713.337.4791  ccrowe@jahouston.org
 Tania Daniel  District Director - Fort Bend  281.634.5688  tdaniel@jahouston.org
 Monica Espinosa  Program Manager - Training and Quality  713.337.4782

 mespinosa@jahouston.org

 Kimberly Green  Program Manager - East  713.337.4797  kgreen@jahouston.org
 Judy Knocke  District Director - Conroe  832.515.8430  jknocke@jahouston.org
 Patty Lalonde  District Director - East  713.337.4789  plalonde@jahouston.org
 Wayne Lutz  Senior Program Manager - JA Inspire  713.337.4762  wlutz@jahouston.org
 Gustavo Nolasco  Shipping Clerk  713.337.4767  gnolasco@jahouston.org
 Becky Neeley  Program Manager - Conroe  936.709.7907  bneeley@jahouston.org
 Tina Oliver  Program Manager   713.337.4792  toliver@jahouston.org
 Jordan Parker  Program Manager - North  713.337.4784  jparker@jahouston.org
 Caroline Philip  Program Manager - Fort Bend  832.289.4471  cphilip@jahouston.org
 Cathya Rivera  Program Manager - West  713.337.4779  crivera@jahouston.org
 Tiffany Simple  Senior Program Manager - West  713.337.4788  tsimple@jahouston.org
 Aliyah Thomas  Program Manager - Katy  281.396.2366  aliyahthomas@katyisd.org
 Maria Torbit  Executive Assistant - Katy  281.396.2389  mariatorbit@katyisd.org
 Michelle West  Executive Assistant  713.337.4778  mwest@jahouston.org

 Jalissa Wilson

 Program Manager - Central  713.337.4783  jwilson@jahouston.org
 Rachael Winebrenner  Senior Executive Assistant  713.337.4786  rwinebrenner@jahouston.org

 

JA Capstone

 DeJeania Jones  Vice President - Capstone Programing  713.337.4793  djones@jahouston.org
 Quinton Smith  Capstone Manager  713.337.4795  qsmith@jahouston.org

 Tiffany Spates

 Capstone Manager  713.337.4745  tspates@jahouston.org
 Karen St. Fort  Capstone Manager  713.337.4794  kstfort@jahouston.org
 Jason Richards  Capstone Manager  713.337.4796  jrichards@jahouston.org

 

  • "The moment I saw my daughter's eyes light up when she realized what she had learned in school was being applied at JA BizTown was the moment I saw how important JA was to her and me. We love JA."

    -Junior Achievement Parent
  • "All the students were engaged and active during the JA Program. They felt part of a community, and visualized their future as valuable citizens."

    -Junior Achievement Educator
  • "Teaching Junior Achievement has been the most rewarding thing I've done in my children's schools."

    -Junior Achievement Volunteer
  • "The Junior Achievement curriculum has provided real life, hands on experiences for our students."

    -Junior Achievement Educator
  • "Junior Achievement helped me develop the knowledge and confidence I needed to build a rewarding professional and personal life."

    -Junior Achievement Alumnus
  • "Through my volunteer experience with Junior Achievement, I realized the important role mentors play in the lives of young people in our community."

    -Junior Achievement Volunteer
  • "It (Junior Achievement) opens kids' eyes to what is going on in the rest of the world and the global marketplace, preparing them for life after school."

    -Junior Achievement Educator

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Southeast Texas

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program