Board | Junior Achievement of South Central Kentucky

JA of South Central Kentucky Executive Committee Members

Brandon Jones — Chairman
Marketing Coordinator
Houchens Industries
Jennifer O'Connor — Treasurer
Supervising Senior
Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPAs
Ginger Cleary — Chair-Development
State Farm Insurance
Lindsey McClain — Past Chairman
AVP Business Development/Marketing Specialist
American Bank & Trust Co.
Tim Maloney  — Chair-Awareness
Local Sales Manager
Christy Twyman — Chair-Programs & Volunteers
Customer Relations & Communications Manager
Monica Duvall — Secretary
Internship Coordinator
Gordon Ford College of Business
Julie Denton-Price — Chair-Board Development
Customer Service Manager
Blue Cotton
Katie Beard  — Chair-Special Events
Trust & Loan Assistant

JA of South Central Kentucky Board of Directors

Stephanie McGehee-Shacklette
Berry & McGehee PLLC
Bayne Million
Marketing Director
Wendy's of Bowling Green
Amber Frye
Director of Customer Relations
Franklin Bank & Trust
Tamara Ward
Chief Marketing Officer
Camping World
David Ferrell
Ford's Furniture
Morgan Watson
Public Relations
Warren Country Board of Education
Jessica Surber
English, Lucas, Priest & Owsley, LLP
Tracy Mosley
M&L Electrical, Inc.
Stacey Biggs
Chief Marketing Officer
Western Kentucky University
Darri Pinerola
Aqualand Pools & Spa
Monica Wardlow
Banking Officer
Citizen First Bank
Joe Harvell
Forecast Analyst
Country Oven Bakery
Michael Seiler
WFG Facilities Business Manager
General Motors Bowling Green Assembly Plant
Brian Woods
Branch Manager
US Bank
Greg Bowen
Sales Manager
Commonwealth Broadcasting
Adam Burden
Commercial Line Sales
Van Meter Insurance
Joe Tinius
Retired Superintendent
Bowling Green City Schools
Tim Earnhart
CEO/Chief Brand Architect
Werkshop Branding
Kevin Greer
Senior Human Resources Generalist
Bendix Spicer Foundation Brake LLC
Cyndi Crocker
Crocker Law Firm
Leslie McCoy
Director of Communications
Bowling Green Independent Schools

JA of South Central Kentucky County Representatives

Austin Albany  — Allen County
Co-Founder/Creative Director
Sublime Media Group
Dr. Milli McIntosh — Simpson County
Director of Human Resources
Simpson County Board of Education
Kim Miles — Logan County
Logan Telephone Cooperative
Leigh Witty — Barren County
Senior Executive Officer
Monticello Banking Company
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of South Central Kentucky

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a