Board | Junior Achievement of South Dakota


Victoria Blatchford — Board Chair
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Darren Hefty — Vice Chair
Hefty Seed Company
Joel Vockrodt — Secretary
Office Peeps, Inc.
Aaron Clayton — Treasurer
Eide Bailly, LLP
Dennis Aanenson
A & B Business Solutions
Mike Begeman
Sanford Health
Todd Bernhard
Delta Trust
Dean Buckneberg
Rod Carlson
Active Generations
Mike Derby
Project Solutions
Dana Dykhouse
First PREMIER Bank
Rod Fouberg
Dacotah Banks, Inc.
Jacquelyn Johnson
Dice Financial Services Group
Steve Kirby
Bluestem Capital Company
Dr. Jennifer Lowery
Tea Area School District
Dr. Rick Melmer
Leadership South Dakota
John Porter
Avera Health
Mark Powell
Brian Sandvig
Valley Queen Cheese Factory
Dr. Kay Schallenkamp
James Siemens
Vern Eide
Bob Thimjon
The Ramkota Companies, Inc.
Clark Sinclair
Montgomery's Furniture
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of South Dakota

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a