Board | Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida

JA of Southwest Florida Executive Committee Members

Scott Fischer — Chair
Scott Fischer Enterprises
Curt Todd — Past Chair
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo
Tom Pitser — Treasurer
Senior Investment Consultant
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
Suzanne Specht — Secretary
Assistant Director
FSBDC at Florida Gulf Coast University
Andy Buschle — Member at Large
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Sean Friend — Member at Large
Vice President
Gary Tasman — Member at Large
CEO/Principal Broker
Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Property SWFL

JA of Southwest Florida Board Members

Carlos Artime — Member
Director of Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Collier County Public Schools
Jason Brewer — Member
Market President
BB&T Bank
Jason Duke — Member
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Jeff Fusco — Member
SVP/Market Leader
Bank OZK
Kenny James — Member
Chief Executive Officer
James Advisory Group
Nancy Korista — Member
Human Resources Consultant
Justin Land — Member
Wasmer Schroeder
Sandy Stilwell Youngquist — Member
Stilwell Enterprises and Restaurant Group
Michael Traficante — Member
Grant Fridkin Pearson Attorney at Law

JA of Southwest Florida Chairmen Emeriti

Christina Harris Schwinn — Active Emeriti
Pavese Law
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Southwest Florida

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a