JA Hall of Fame | Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida

JA honors Hall of Fame Laureates for their leadership and success in business, and community involvement.

Each year, Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida honors forward-thinking entrepreneurs and accomplished community leaders for their contributions to the region's economic development and their service as role models for ethical and moral conduct among youth and business peers. These Laureates become part of JA's Business Hall of Fame. This prestigious Collier County event has grown since it was established in 1988, to include many of Southwest Florida's most prominent leaders.
This event is possible through the generous support of sponsors. If you represent a business that may be interested in sponsorship of this event, please explore our Business Hall of Fame, Collier County, Sponsorship Opportunities & Benefits. Send in the printable sponsorship form or purchase your sponsorship online.

View Our Photo Album


2018 JA of Southwest Florida Business Hall of Fame Laureate Inductees


Jeff Fridkin 

Co-Founding Member, 

Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.


Adria Starkey

Collier County President,
FineMark National Bank & Trust


View The Photo Album


Thank you so much to our sponsors!

Title Sponsor:       


Diamond Sponsors: 

FineMark National Bank & Trust

Platinum Sponsors:  



Gold Sponsors:

Coleman Yovanovich Koester  

Collier Enterprises

Grant Fridkin Pearson





MHK Architecture & Planning Naples Bay Resort & Marina



Naples Daily News



Wamer Schroeder & Company


Become a Sponsor!

Sponsorships for these events are critical for Junior Achievement to continue providing life-changing programs to students in our community. These programs are delivered at no cost to students. You can make a difference in the lives of these students by participating in this world-class event!

Sponsorship Info


Past Laureates

Take a moment to view a list of the Past Laureates of Business Hall of Fame, Collier County

Business Hall of Fame, Collier Advisory Board

Clay W. Cone — Chair
Cone Communications Company
Jamie Andersen
Senior Vice President
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Mangement
Scott Beatty
Attorney at Law
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
Wilam Boyd
Preferred Travel of Naples
Andy Buschle
Vice President
BMO Harris Bank
Blase Ciabaton
Naples Print Source
John English, PE
Vice President
Peninsula Engineering
Kathy Gulvas
Communications Manger
London Bay Homes
Stacey Herring
Vice President
Morgan Stanley Private Bank, N.A.
Brenda O'Connor
Executive Director, Membership
Naples Yacht Club, Inc.
Craig Sherman
Sr. VP, Commercial Lending Collier
Valley National Bank
Michael Traficante
Grant Fridkin Pearson
Patrick L. Utter
V.P. of Real Estate & Club Operations
Collier Enterprises
Steve Wheeler
VP of Development
Healthcare Network of SWFL
Len Zaiser, IV
Chief Executive Manager
Azimuth Technology, Inc.
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Southwest Florida

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a