Board | Junior Achievement of Southwestern Indiana

JA of Southwestern Indiana Executive Committee Members

Luke Yaeger — Board Chair
Commerce Bank
Kathy Schoettlin — 1st Vice Chair
Old National Bancorp
Glen Muehlbauer — 2nd Vice Chair
Koch Enterprises
Debbie Garrison — Secretary
Berry Plastics
Stacie Banks — Treasurer
Atlas Van Lines
Jay Hargis
Jim Wittman
Regency Properties
Tim Hayden
Southwest Indiana Chamber
Wesley Rees

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Adrienne Seib
Evansville Courier & Press
Alex Burton
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Amelia Roberts
Amelia James Coaching
Andrew Wilson
Wm Wilson Auction Realty
Bill Schirmer
Evansville Teachers Federal C U
Brenda Diggs
Brian Kessler
St. Vincent Evansville
Chad Hoffman
Old National Bank
Coby Osborne
Mead Johnson Nutrition
Dan Felker
Sterling Boiler & Mechanical
Dan Robinson
Farmer Scott Ozete Robinson & Schmitt
David Smith
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Dawna Hendrix
Donnie Crowell
Wal-mart Stores, Inc. #1263
James Land
Coca-Cola Consolidated
Jason Marshall
Kone Cranes
Jay Hiett
Jeff Sims
Old National Bank
Jeffrey Norris
Norris Law Office
Jill Griffin
University of Evansville
Jim Butterfield
Evansville Surgical Associates
John Newcomer
German American Bank
John Roettger
Romain Automotive Group
Jon Edwards
Wabash Plastics
Kelly Cozart
Ivy Tech
Kelvin Canaday
Fifth Third Bancorp
Kevin Martin
First Security Bank
Kyle Fields
SS&C Technologies
Lisa Ethridge
SABIC Innovative Plastic
Lisa Slade
Mary Healy
Accuride Corporation
Mckenzie Coulter
Patrick Edwards
Vectren Corp
Rebecca Boberg
German American Bank
Rick Gardner
Royce Haws
Sean Georges
Shoe Carnival, Inc.
Shawn McCoy
Deaconess Hospital, Inc.
Steve Theising
Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn
Tim Boze
Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Indiana
Tim Schibik
University of Southern Indiana
Andrew Skinner
Fine and Hatfield
Trudy Stock
Harding, Shymanski & Co., PSC
Wayne Games
Vectren Corporation

Outgoing Board Members 2016-2017

Stephanie Gaskins-McGuire
Sisson Steel
Teri Hollander-Albin
The Hollander Group at Hilliard Lyons
Al Lentz
Cris Mabbitt
Irving Materials, Inc. (IMI)
David Miller
Steve Mudd
Riney Hancock, CPA
Thomas Ruder
Thomas A. & Sharon K. Ruder Foundation
Steve Walker
German American Bank
Ted Ziemer
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Southwestern Indiana

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (812) 425-8152 or email us!