Leadership 2019 - 2020



Jodi Havera - Chair, CFO, Landscape Forms Inc.

Ron Foor - Vice-Chair, Community Pres. & Comm Relatonship Mgr., Fifth Third Bank

Board Members:

Nick Carbary, Accountant, Mol-Son, LLC

Dan Doerr, Senior Vice President, Market Manager, Wells Fargo Advisors

Jeff Hoerle, Director of Sales & Client Services, Priority Health

Jason Howard, General Manager, I.H.S. Distributing Company

Brandt Iden, State Representative of Michigan

Kristi Kelly, Senior Manager for Global Finance Training & Development, Stryker Corp.

Wes Lentz, Partner, The Wiser Financial Group

Johanna Nabozny, Vice President, Old National Bank

Kolby Smith, Associate, Charles Zhang

Nicholas Spigiel, Associate Attorney, Kreis, Enderle

Nancy Turtle, Community President, Mercantile Bank

Tim Williams, Retired, VP, Finance Operations, Stryker Corporation


Laura Lutterbeck (ex: officio), District Director, Junior Achievement of Southwest Michigan