Staff | Junior Achievement of the Triad, Inc.

Junior Achievement of the Triad Staff

Jacqueline McCracken Wall

Jacqueline McCracken Wall – President & CEO

Direct- 336-544-0351
jacqueline@triadja.org

Cheryl Brandberg

Cheryl Brandberg – Director of Stewardship and Public Relations

Direct- 336-544-0341
cheryl@triadja.org

Kelly Millington

Kelly Millington – Director of Strategic Partnerships

Direct- 336-544-0350
kelly@triadja.org

 

Brandy Plouff

Brandy Plouff – Director of Education

Service Area- Rockingham and Montgomery County
Direct- 336-544-0742
Mobile- 336-831-3916
brandy@triadja.org

Joyce Millwee

Joyce Millwee – Programs Coordinator

Service Area- Guilford County
Direct- 336-544-0342
Mobile- 626-786-7316
joyce@triadja.org

Michaela Warlick

Michaela Warlick – Programs Coordinator

Service Area- Alamance, Forsyth, and Randolph Counties
Direct- 336-544-0354
Mobile- 828-394-8705
michaela@triad.org

Nancy Washburn

Nancy Washburn – Executive and Administrative Assistant

336-299-4339 x343
nancy@triadja.org

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Triad, Inc.

Invest Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program