Dr. Steven Ashby, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Dave Bond, Kennewick School District

Ty Blackford, CH2M HILL Plateau Remediation Company

Joe Franco, U.S. Department of Energy – Richland Operations Office

Dr. Lou Gates, Columbia School District

Lance Hahn, Finley School District

Wade Haun, Kiona-Benton City School District

Bill Johnson, Mission Support Alliance, LLC

Doug Johnson, Dayton School District

Bill Lampson, Lampson International, LLC

Mark Lindholm, Washington River Protection Solutions, LLC

Peggy McCullough, Bechtel National, Inc.

Tim Payne, College Place Public School District #250

Scott Sax, Washington Closure Hanford, LLC

Dr. Rick Schulte, Richland School District

Wade Smith, Walla Walla School District

Roger E. Snyder, U.S. Department of Energy – Pacific Northwest Site Office

Gregg Taylor, North Franklin School District

Darcy Weisner, ESD 123

Michelle Whitney, Pasco School District


Board of Directors

Officers for 2017-2018

Amy Basche, Board Chair, Mission Support Alliance, LLC

Cal Dudney, Past Board Chair, Mission Support Alliance, LLC

Richard Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Ron Baze, Secretary/Treasurer-Elect, Wyckoff Farms

Board Members

Roddy H. Baze, Washington Trust Bank

Khris Beyer, Real Centric Solutions, LLC

Angie Brotherton, Gesa Credit Union

Steve Brown, U.S. Bank

Becky Chamberlain, Washington State University Tri-Cities

Josh Chittenden, BNI, Inc. Representative

Claudia Cooley, Richland School District

David Fetto, Washington Trust Bank

Don Frigaard, HAPO Community Credit Union

Scott Hagihara, Lamb Weston

Matt Henderson, PayneWest Insurance

Keith Hergesheimer, Banner Bank

Jim Hui, Wheatland Bank

Moses Jaraysi, CH2M HILL Plateau Remediation Company

Tara Jaraysi Kenning, CH2M HILL Plateau Remediation Company

Rachel Jobs, Bank of the West

Carla Lobos, Pasco School District

Dr. Chuck Lybeck, Kennewick School District

Anna Markham, Energy-Northwest

Pat Mastaler, Mission Support Alliance, LLC

Tom Olson, Costco Wholesale

Stephen Palm, Haberling Financial Group

Cindy Parnell, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Eric Pearson, Community First Bank

Ben Reynolds, AREVA Inc.

Ken Robertson

Jerry Titus, Packaging Corporation of America

Darell Toombs, Yokes Fresh Market

Nick Wagoner, Charter Communications

Linda Weir, Bechtel National, Inc.

Jace Wilde, Bank of America