Junior Achievement Of West Kentucky
2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Matt Duncan, Board Chair and Henderson Action Board Chair, Assistant VP & Commercial Loan Officer- Farmer's Bank & Trust 
  • Todd Anderson, Board Secretary, Assured Partners
  • Ladona Burns, Financial Review Committee Chair, Limestone Bank 
  • Daniel Dick, At-Large Member, State Farm Insurance
  • Carrie Ebelhar, Programs & Volunteers Committee Chair, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline
  • Audrey Lillpop, Chair Elect, Board Engagment Chair, and Hopkins Action Board Member, Limestone Bank 
  • David Moore, At-Large Member, Moore Ford Chrysler
  • Kevin Schwartz, Immediate Past Chair, Schwartz Business Advisory

Board Members

Martha Argotte, Christian County Action Board Chair, HR Director, United Southern Bank

Jamie Combs, Business Services Officer, BB&T

Niki Frailley, Senior Tax Manager, ATA CPA

Gary Greubel, Perry / Hancock Counties Action Board Chair, Waupaca Foundry

Michael Griffith, Store Manager, Wal-Mart

Amber Hogg, Hopkins County JA Action Board Chair, Hancock Bank & Trust

Nathan Hunt, Senior VP: Default Counseling, U.S. Bank

Mitch Jackson, Breckinridge County Action Board Chair, Agent / Owner State Farm Insurance 

Jeff Kinsley, Calloway County Action Board Chair, Woodforest National Bank

Tiffany Knight, Branch Manager, U.S. Bank 

Robin Koller, Branch Manager, PNC Bank

Mike Lewis, Supply Chain Specialist, Atmos Energy

David Little, Executive Vice President-Mortgage Servicing, U.S. Bank Home Mortgage

David McBride, VP of Finance, Ken-Tron Manufacturing Inc.

Steve McFarling, President, Courier Express

Chip Pride, Commercial Loan Officer, Independence Bank

Monica Rice, College and Career Readiness Counselor, Owensboro Public Schools

Matt Robbins, Superintendent, Daviess County Public Schools

Allison Ross, Hancock County Action Board Chair, Chief Financial Officer, Gryphon Envrionmental 

Becky Shelton, Branch Manager, German American Bank

Brent Sorrells, Club Manager, Sam's Club

Richard Stallings, Executive Officer, Home Builders Association of Owensboro

Derrick Thompson, Manager LDC-Utilities, Boardwalk Pipeline Partners

Garrick Thompson, Union County Action Board Chair, Clerk, Union County Fiscal Clerk

Nick Thompson, President, Thompson Homes, Inc.

Jay Velotta, Real Estate Broker, Gulfstream Commercial Services

Mario Vizuet, Relationship Banker, Old National Bank

Steve Wells, Muhlenberg County Advisory Board Chair, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending, Old National Bank


In addition, some of our communities have a local JA action board. The action board chairs have a seat on the board of directors. Members of the local action boards have both the education and business sectors represented for each of these communities.