JA of West Kentucky 

1195 Wing Avenue, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-7291 Fax: (270) 684-7292


Ohio Valley Region

Daviess, Breckinridge, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union and Webster Counties in Kentucky and Perry County Indiana


Pennyrile Region

Caldwell, Christian (except Ft. Campbell), Crittenden, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Muhlenberg and Trigg


Jackson Purchase Region

Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall and McCracken


JA of West Kentucky Staff

Dan Douglas, President

Desiree Tucker, Program Supervisor (also staff member in charge of the Pennyrile Region at this time)

** Please note that the program managers typically only work during the school year (August-May/June).  Should you need to reach someone during the summer months, please contact either Dan or Desiree.

Ashley Hamby, Ohio Valley Program Manager

Autumne Baker, Development and Special Events Manager