Schools Served

2019-2020 School Year

(Some schools which normally participate did not receive programs due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  We expect to serve these schools again in the future!)


Ohio Valley Region--

Daviess County:

Daviess County Public Schools

Apollo High School, Audubon Elementary, Burns Elementary, Burns Middle School, College View Middle School, Daviess County Middle School, Daviess County High School, Deer Park Elementary, Highland Elementary, Sorgho Elementary, Southern Oaks Elementary, Tamarack Elementary, West Louisville Elementary and Whitesville Elementary

Owensboro Public Schools 

Estes Elementary, Newton Parrish Elementary, Owensboro High School,  Owensboro Middle School - North Campus, and Sutton Elementary

Owensboro Catholic Schools

Owensboro Catholic K-3 Campus, Owensboro Catholic 4-6 Campus, Owensboro Catholic Middle School, Owensboro Catholic High School, St. Mary of the Woods, and Trinity High School


Breckinridge County

Breckinridge County Schools:  Ben Johnson Elementary, Breckinridge County High School,  Breckinridge County Middle School, Custer Elementary, Hardinsburg Elementary, Irvington Elementary, and Area Technology Center

Cloverport Independent:  Frederick Fraize Middle School

St. Romuald Interparochial


Hancock County

Hancock County Schools:  Hancock County High School, Hancock County Middle School, and North Hancock Elementary School


Henderson County

Henderson County Schools:  AB Chandler Elementary, Bend Gate Elementary, Cairo Elementary, East Heights Elementary, Henderson County High School, Henderson County North Middle, Henderson County South Middle, Jefferson Elementary, Niagara Elementary, South Heights Elementary and Spottsville Elementary School

Henderson Catholic School: Holy Name Catholic School 


McLean County

McLean County Schools: Calhoun Elementary, Livermore Elementary, McLean County High School, Sacramento Elementary School


Ohio County

Ohio County School:  Ohio County High School, Ohio County Middle School


Perry County, Indiana

Cannelton School Corporation: Myers Elementary School

Perry Central Community Schools:  Perry Central Elementary and Perry Central Jr./Sr. High School

Tell City Schools:  Tell City Jr./Sr. High School


Union County

Union County Schools:  Sturgis Elementary, Uniontown Elementary, and Union County High School

Union Catholic School: John Paul II Catholic School


Webster County

Webster County Schools: Webster County High School


Pennyrile Region

Christian County

Christian County Schools:   Christian County Middle School, Hopkinsville Middle School, South Christian Elementary School


Hopkins County

Hopkins County Schools:    Browning Springs Middle School, Earlington Elementary, Grapevine Elementary, Hanson Elementary, James Madison Middle, Jesse Stuart Elementary, South Hopkins Middle, Southside Elementary, West Broadway Elementary, West Hopkins Elementary


Muhlenberg County

Muhlenberg County Schools:  Central City Elementary, Muhlenberg North Middle, Muhlenberg South Middle, South Elementary School


Jackson Purchase Region

Calloway County

Calloway County Schools:  Calloway County High School, East Calloway Elementary, North Calloway Elementary, Southwest Calloway Elementary

Murray Independent Schools: Murray Middle School