« Back

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin Board of Directors Named

Nominees for the Junior Achievement of Wisconsin Board of Directors were named and voted on at this year's Annual Meeting. These community members and business professionals will provide strategic guidance on the vision, mission and goals of Junior Achievement of Wisconsin.
These following individuals were elected to a three-year term, running through 2020:
Carl Brown
Red Brown Kle Marketing Communications
Darienne Driver
Milwaukee Public Schools
Susan Fronk
MRA-The Management Association
Jennifer Green
J.P. Morgan Chase & Co
Paul J. Jones
Harley-Davidson, Inc.
Kara L. Kaiser
BMO Harris Bank
Tom Kissinger
The Marcus Corporation 
Dennis J. Krakau
Wintrust Commerical Banking
Bruce G. Lanser
UBS Institutional Consulting
Daniel F. McKeithan
Tamarack Petroleum Co., Inc.
Barry McNulty
We Energies
Douglas J. O'Connor
Jay O. Rothman
Foley & Lardner LLP
Nancy J. Sennett
Foley & Lardner LLP
Michael S. Sheppard
Principal Financial Group
Arthur Smith
Farmers Insurance & Keystone Travel Services
John Splude
Paul Steffen
Todd J. Teske
Briggs & Stratton Corporation
Jennifer L. Wolff
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
The following persons were voted to a one-year term, running through the 2018 Annual Meeting: 
Lorraine Avery
Portage & Wood Counties District Chair
Betty Bergquist
American Family Insurance Group
Dane County District Chair
Leif Christianson
Peoples State Bank
Northcentral District Chair 
Steven Donovan
Community State Bank
Racine & Kenosha Counties District Chair
Linda Feirn
Wipfli LLP
Northwest District Chair 
Jon Grosshuesch
Oostburg State Bank
East Central District Chair
Sean Knott
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
Rock County District Chair 
Marty Monfils
Wolf River District Chair
Laura Nelson
Peterson, Berk & Cross
Brown County District Vice Chair 
Chris Walters
DBS Group, LLC
Coulee Region District Chair 
Scott Weber
Winnebago Region District Chair
The following people were proposed for election to the Emeritus Board of Directors:
Diane Pellegrin, Tom Spero and Richard Teerlink.
Trackback URL:

No comments yet. Be the first.