Winnebago Area Board of Directors

By focusing on education, economic and youth development, JA programs contribute to the vitality of our community and the availability of a well-educated workforce.

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in the Wisconsin business and education community.  We are fortunate to have a talented board of directors who offer leadership, expertise, and guidance to JA of Wisconsin.  Their dedication is critical to JA's success and our ability to develop and implement a strategy for sustainability and growth.  Board members are called upon to contribute their time and resources in areas such as student impact, planning, policy making, financial management, marketing and administration.


Scott Weber
Plexus Corporation

Jeremy D. Bardon
BMO Harris Bank

Steven Barnes
U.S. Bank

Mike Bendel

Jim Cleveland
Envision Greater Fond du Lac

Julie Conrad
Oshkosh Area School District
Steve Erb

Jennifer Feldhausen
Miller Electric Mfg. Co.
Jennifer Grossen

Mary Hansen
Fox Valley Technical College

Joel Kuplack
Festival Foods

Jeff LaVake
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Rita O'Brien
Appleton Area School District

Tom Pennings
Investors Community Bank
Sharon Swatscheno
Menasha Packaging Company

Dave Walsh
Miron Construction