Wolf River District Board of Directors

By focusing on education, economic and youth development, JA programs contribute to the vitality of our community and the availability of a well-educated workforce.

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in the Wisconsin business and education community.  We are fortunate to have a talented board of directors who offer leadership, expertise, and guidance to JA of Wisconsin.  Their dedication is critical to JA's success and our ability to develop and implement a strategy for sustainability and growth.  Board members are called upon to contribute their time and resources in areas such as student impact, planning, policy making, financial management, marketing and administration.

Marty Monfils

Vice Chair
Kyle Klotzbuecher
Northwestern Mutual 

Karen Palmer
Community Volunteer

Art Bahr
Community Volunteer

Kris Bahr
NWTC, Shawano Regional Learning Center
Gale Blum
Cooperative Resources International

Ronald G. Bowan, Jr. 
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI

Reverend Claudia Deede
Church on the Hill United
Methodist Church
Eric Gast
CoVantage Credit Union

Dennis Heling 
Shawano County Economic
Progress, Inc.

Karla Hoffman 
Cooperative Resources International

Brian Kowalkowski
College of Menominee Nation

Fred Ponschok
Chairman Emeritus

Marisa Rycroft
City of Shawano BID

Eddie Sheppard
City of Shawano

Kelley Strike 
Shawano School District
Ashley Zaddack
CoVantage Credit Union