Sheboygan County Board of Directors

By focusing on education, economic and youth development, JA programs contribute to the vitality of our community and the availability of a well-educated workforce.

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in the Wisconsin business and education community.  We are fortunate to have a talented board of directors who offer leadership, expertise, and guidance to JA of Wisconsin.  Their dedication is critical to JA's success and our ability to develop and implement a strategy for sustainability and growth.  Board members are called upon to contribute their time and resources in areas such as student impact, planning, policy making, financial management, marketing and administration.


Jon Grosshuesch
Oostburg State Bank
Dan Anhalt

Jason Duff
Sheboygan Area School District

Linda Evraets
Schenck SC
Lindsay Harrison-Eirich
Engaged Social Networking
Seth Harvatine
Sheboygan Area School District
David Hession
Johnsonville Sausage
Steve Heun
Vollrath Company
Gerald A. Jones
Merrill Lynch
Greg Leick
Leick Furniture
Thomas Louko
Sartori Company
Jodi Peper
Kohler Company
James Scheiber
Bemis Manufacturing Company
Jodi Schoerner
Masters Gallery Foods, Inc.
Anne Smith
Kohler Company
Richard Sternhagen
Sargento Foods, Inc.
Brandon Suemnicht
Bank First National - Sheboygan
Melissa Winter