Northcentral Wisconsin Board of Directors

By focusing on education, economic and youth development, JA programs contribute to the vitality of our community and the availability of a well-educated workforce.

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in the Wisconsin business and education community.  We are fortunate to have a talented board of directors who offer leadership, expertise, and guidance to JA of Wisconsin.  Their dedication is critical to JA's success and our ability to develop and implement a strategy for sustainability and growth.  Board members are called upon to contribute their time and resources in areas such as student impact, planning, policy making, financial management, marketing and administration.


Leif Christianson
Peoples State Bank
Nate Bartz
Wipfli, LLP
Steven Goethal
Jon Hardesty
Aspirus, Inc.
Charlie Herwig
Wausau Supply Company
Aaron Hoffman
D.C. Everest Area Schools
Tiffany Kafka
Kafka Granite LLC
Gretchen Kray
Wausau Coated Products, Inc.
Joel Pergolski
Ameriprise Financial Servies, Inc. 
Justin K. Peters
Church Mutual Insurance Co.
James Peterson
Wells Fargo Bank
Paul Rahmlow
Midwest Communications, Inc.
Andrew M. Shallow
Associated Bank
Mark Steinberg
Church Mutual Insurance Co.
Ashley Stubbe
Greenheck Fan Corporation
Michelle Theiss
The Samuels Group
Jeremy Welch
Ruder Ware
Bridget Wenman
Perspectives Training & Consulting LLC
Josh Wiesman
American Process Solutions LLC
Jon Winter
Wausau School District