JA of Wisconsin in Dane County


(608) 288-8201



2501 West Beltline Hwy
c/o Wipfli, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53713



The Junior Achievement office in Madison is one of 12 district offices in the state. Governed by a local board of directors comprised of business and community leaders, the Dane County District is serving 10,611 students in 518 classrooms in Dane, Sauk, Columbia, Dodge, Iowa, and Jefferson counties.


Vernon J. Hellenbrand Memorial Scholarship

Board of Directors

Donate Now