Leadership | Junior Achievement of Wisconsin

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin LEADERSHIP

Michael Frohna

Michael Frohna – President

(414) 577-3810

mfrohna@jawis.org

Tracy Cinealis

Tracy Cinealis – Vice President of Program Partnerships

(414) 577-3830 

tcinealis@jawis.org

Jeff Delahaut

Jeff Delahaut – Vice President Finance

(414) 577-3828

jdelahaut@jawis.org

Lori Salzman

Lori Salzman – Vice President Business Improvement

(414) 577-3838

lsalzman@jawis.org

Shannon Watry

Shannon Watry – Senior Development Director

(414) 577-3835

swatry@jawis.org

Marta Weldon

Marta Weldon – Regional Director of Development

(920) 882-0773

mweldon@jawis.org

Kari Tylke

Kari Tylke – Director of HR

(414) 577-3829

ktylke@jawis.org

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Wisconsin

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program