JA of Wisconsin in the Northwest District


(715) 835-5566


2004 Highland Avenue Suite 2C
Eau Claire, WI 54701 




The Junior Achievement office in Eau Claire is one of 12 district offices in the state. Governed by a local board of directors comprised of business and community leaders, the Northwest District is serving 17,814 students in 961 classrooms in Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Monroe, Pepin, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vernon, and Washburn counties.


Board of Directors | Events

Donate Now