Board of Directors

By focusing on education, economic and youth development, JA programs contribute to the vitality of our community and the availability of a well-educated workforce.

Junior Achievement of Wisconsin is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in the Wisconsin business and education community.  We are fortunate to have a talented board of directors who offer leadership, expertise, and guidance to JA of Wisconsin.  Their dedication is critical to JA's success and our ability to develop and implement a strategy for sustainability and growth.  Board members are called upon to contribute their time and resources in areas such as student impact, planning, policy making, financial management, marketing and administration.

Nancy Sennett
Foley & Lardner LLP
Kara Kaiser
BMO Harris Bank
Sean Torinus
Serigraph, Inc.
Brian Adam
Olympus Group
Christine Anderson
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Bruce Arensmeier
Jeremy Bardon
High Bardon Wealth Management
Winnebago Region Chair
Kurt Bechthold
Payne & Dolan, Inc.
Lori Bechthold
James Bedore
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Nicole Belongia
CoVantage Credit Union
Wolf River District Chair
Steve Booth
R.W. Baird & Co., Inc.
Tim Bowers
Global Health Engines, Inc.
Carl Brown
Red Brown Kle Marketing
Keith Burns
Troy Carrothers
Kohl's Department Stores
Leif Christianson
Peoples State Bank
Northcentral District Chair
Robert Cowen
Badger Alloys, Inc.
Ted D. Crandall
Rockwell Automation
Chad Cundiff
Astronautics Corp. of America
Paul Danola
Eric Delzer
Delzer Lithograph Company
Dr. Darienne Driver
Milwaukee Public Schools
Dr. Tony Evers
State of Wisconsin Department of
Public Instruction

Susan Fronk
MRA-The Management Association

James Fuchs
Joseph Gehrke
Associated Bank
Jamie Geschke
Darryl Green
Robert Greene
James Gross
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Dr. Eve Hall
African American Chamber of
Commerce of Wisconsin
Lindsay Hammerer
Thomas Hauske, Jr.
Marshall Street Capital
Steve Heun
Vollrath Company
East Central District Chair
John Howard
BMO Financial Group
Karen Hung
Sara Hurley
Integrys Energy Group
Brown County District Co-Chair

Charles Jacobus
Jacobus Energy, Inc.
Paul Jones
Harley-Davidson, Inc.
Sang H. Kim
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Tom Kissinger
The Marcus Corporation

Peter Kordus
John Koss, Jr.
Koss Corporation
Dennis Krakau
Associated Bank

Robert Landwehr
GE Healthcare
Bruce Lanser
UBS Institutional Consulting
Christopher R. Leberfing
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
Jeff Likosar
Gardner Denver, Inc.
Ed Maginot
Grant Thornton, LLP
Johan Maritz
Joy Global
Gregory Martin
Lena's Food Stores
Marsha Mather
Laacke & Joys Company
Dr. Susan A. May
Fox Valley Technical College
Daniel F. McKeithan, Jr.
Tamarack Petroleum Company, Inc.

Mark Metzendorf
Barry McNulty
Wis. Energy Corp/We Energies
Charles A.Mellowes
Charter Manufacturing Co., Inc.
Dan Meyer
BizTimes Milwaukee
James A.Meyer
First Merit Bank
Jeff A.Meyers
Wood Trust Bank
Portage & Wood Counties District Chair
Michael Michels
Pioneer Roofing
Dennis Mikulecky
Rock County District Chair
Troy Mitchell
Town Bank
Dane County District Chair
William Nasgovitz
Heartland Advisors, Inc.
Victor Nino
Modine Manufacturing Company
Racine & Kenosha Counties District Chair
Doug O'Connor
Wayne Oldenburg
Oldenburg Group Incorporated
Elizabeth Orelup
Quarles & Brady LLP
William Otto
Kalahari Resort & Convention Ctr.
Rick Parra
Pieper Electric
Stephen Patscot
Spencer Stuart, Inc.
Diane Pellegrin
Michael Peyer
Kaplan Professional
Coulee Region District Co-Chair
Thomas B. Precia
Integrated Risk Solutions

Mason Quackenbush
Gundersen Health System
Coulee Region District Co-Chair
Lynn Richtman
U.S. Bank
Jay Rothman
Foley & Lardner LLP

Dr. Linda Salchenberger
Marquette University
College of Business

Brad Schlossmann
Schlossmann's Auto Group

Michael Schulze
Wei Shen
GE Healthcare
Michael Sheppard
The Principal Financial Group
Wendy Slocum
Burke Properties
Arthur Smith
Farmers Insurance &
KeystoneTravel Services
Guy Smith
Lilly Creek Capital Partners
Thomas Spero
John Splude
JWS Classics
Paul Steffen
Northwestern Mutual
Lori Stortz
University of Wisconsin
Joanne Szymaszek
Johnson Insurance Services
Dr. Robert Tatterson
Sealed Air, Inc.
Richard Teerlink
Todd Teske
Briggs & Stratton Corporation
Joseph A. Tucker
Victory Personnel
Dave Werner
Park Bank
William West
von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
Kathy Whitbeck
Nsight Telservcies
Brown County District Co-Chair
Raymond Wilson
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Jennifer Wolff
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Jan Zander
Ayres Associates
Northwest District Chair
James Ziemer
Joe Zink
Festival Foods
Brown County District Co-Chair
Chris Bauer
Russ Darrow
Jon D.Hammes
John C. Koss, Sr.
John A. Mellowes
Leslie M.Muma
Pamela S. Muma
Richard R. Pieper
Andrew P. Potos
Barbara A. Stein
James B. Wigdale