Contact Us

Junior Achievement of WNY

275 Oak Street, Suite 222
Buffalo, NY 14203
Main: (716) 853-1381
Fax : (716) 853-1385

 

OUR STAFF:

President
Laurie Mahoney

(716) 853-1381 x211
lmahoney@jawny.org

Senior Operations Director
Anna Fohrd

(716) 853-1381 x214
afohrd@jawny.org

Senior Education Manager
Alycia Ivancie

(716) 853-1381 x215
aivancie@jawny.org

Senior Development Manager
Lisa Roy
(716) 853-1381 x212
lroy@jawny.org

Events Manager (Bowl-A-Thon)
Tammy Bixby

(716) 853-1381 x210
tbixby@jawny.org

Program Coordinator
Shannon Okonczak
(716) 853-1381 x213
sokonczak@jawny.org

District Manager
Cathy Moots

(716) 853-1381 x217
cmoots@jawny.org

Directions

Junior Achievement is located on the second floor of Enterprise Charter School. Free parking is available in front of the school. While our mailing address is on Oak St., there is no accessible entrance on Oak Street itself; please enter our driveway on Genesee St. (Note: Our driveway is also accessible from Sycamore, however, during the school day, the driveway is one-way, and Sycamore serves as an exit.) Please see specific directions below.

From 33W, exit at Oak. Be sure to be in the left lane as you will be making an immediate left onto Genesee St. Make an immediate right into our parking lot. You will see a small white sign listing Junior Achievement at the base of the driveway entrance. Keep driving past the Kideney Architects entrance and you'll see a sign for the entrance of the Enterprise Charter School, across from the playground. You can park in any of the numbered spots that are not reserved.

From 190N/S, take exit 6: towards Elm Street. Make a left onto Genesee Street. The parking lot for the school is immediately to the left. (If you hit Oak Street, you've gone too far and will have to go around the block!) Keep driving past the Kideney Architects entrance and you'll see a sign for the entrance of the Enterprise Charter School, across from the playground. You can park in any of the numbered spots that are not reserved.

Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any problems locating our office. When you arrive, sign in at the front desk before coming upstairs. Once inside, follow the hallway on the right to the end. Take the elevator at the end of the hall to the second floor. You'll see signs for JA when you get off the elevator.